Quadro de Setorização – Supervisão de Ensino 2022

SUPERVISOR ESCOLAS Contatos
Lindsay da Silva Cruz Leal

 

E.E. Assentamento Santa Clara
E.E. João da Cruz Mellão
E.E. Salvador Moreno Munhoz
lindsay.leal@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9683
Joceli Sevilha Gonçalves Barbeto E.E. Kosuke Endo
E.E. Zulenka Rapchan Professora
E.E. José Quirino Cavalcante
joceli.barbeto@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9681
Danilo de Souza Marques E.E. Lídia Sanae Oya Professora
E.E. Assentamento Santa Zélia
E.E. Bairro Santa Rita do Pontal
E.E. Ribeirinhos
danilo.marques@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9677
Kleber Aparecido Guarnieri Alves E.E. Liria Yurico Sumida Professora
E.E. Paulo Coelho da Silva
EE Maria Antônia Zangarini Ferreira Professora
kleber.alves@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9678
Valquíria Ferreira de Lima Almeida E.E. Arthur Ribeiro
E.E. Maria Aparecida de Azeredo Passos
E.E. Romilda Lázara Pillon dos Santos
valquiria.almeida01@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9893
Maria Salete Ferreira Lopes E.E. Fazenda São Bento
E.E Takako Suzuki Professora
E.E. Felício Tarabay Deputado
maria.lopes09@educacao.sp.gov.br
(18) 3991-9680
Cristiane Aparecida Damacena Marin Volpato E.E. Francisco Ferreira de Souza  Professor
E.E. Maria Audenir de Carvalho Professora
E.E. João Pinheiro Correa
cristiane.volpato@educacao.sp.gov.br

(18) 3991-9897

Aparecida de Maria Zanqueta Pereira E.E. Rosa Francisca Mano
E.E. Moacyr Teixeira Doutor
E.E. Antônia Binato Silva Vó Nina
aparecida.pereira02@educacao.sp.gov.br

(18) 3991-9679

E.E. Porto Primavera
E.E. Francisca Messa Gutierrez
E.E. Gleba XV de Novembro
E.E. Francisco Piergentile