Contatos – Supervisão de Ensino

 

SUPERVISÃO DE ENSINO
Lindsay da Silva Cruz Leal Supervisor de Ensino lindsay.leal@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9683
Joceli Sevilha Gonçalves Barbeto Supervisor de Ensino joceli.barbeto@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9681
Danilo de Souza Marques Supervisor de Ensino danilo.marques@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9677
Kleber Aparecido Guarnieri Alves Supervisor de Ensino kleber.alves@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9678
Maria Salete Ferreira Lopes Supervisor de Ensino maria.lopes09@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9680
Cristiane Aparecida Damacena Marin Volpato Supervisor de Ensino cristiane.volpato@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9897
Valquiria Ferreira de Lima Almeida Supervisor de Ensino valquiria.almeida01@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9893
Aparecida de Maria Zanqueta Pereira Supervisor de Ensino aparecida.pereira02@educacao.sp.gov.br (18)3991- 9679