Contatos – Supervisão de Ensino

 

SUPERVISÃO DE ENSINO
Ivanete Marques Generoso de Morais Supervisor de Ensino ivanete.moraes@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9683
Irene Alves dos santos Ferreira Supervisor de Ensino irene.ferreira@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9679
Joceli Sevilha Gonçalves Barbeto Supervisor de Ensino joceli.barbeto@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9681
Jorge Batista Miranda Supervisor de Ensino jorge.miranda@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9684
Kleber Aparecido Guarnieri Alves Supervisor de Ensino kleber.alves@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9678
Maria Helena Padovam Couto Supervisor de Ensino padovam.couto@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9682
Nilza Costa do Nascimento Oliveira Supervisor de Ensino nilza.oliveira01@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9680
Sandrisval Alves Negrão Supervisor de Ensino sandrisval.negrao@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9677
Silvana Ferreira Magalhães Costa Supervisor de Ensino silvana.costa@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9685