Contatos – Núcleo Pedagógico

NÚCLEO PEDAGÓGICO
Diretor Técnico I dempanpe@educacao.sp.gov.br
Adevilson Pereira de Matos PCNP – Informática adevilson.matos@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9996
Ana Paula Aparecida da Costa Guirão PCNP – Biologia paulaguirao@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9714
Adriane Alves Pereira Rodrigues PCNP – Ciclo I adriane.rodrigues@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9891
Valquíria Ferreira de Lima Almeida PCNP – Língua Portuguesa – E.F – Anos Finais valquiriaflima@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9893
Jaqueline Pereira dos Santos Souza PCNP – Física jaquelinepereira@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9717
Helena Pereira de Melo Souza PCNP – Arte helena.souza02@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9894
Ivani Aparecida de S. Pereira PCNP – Projetos Especiais ivanipereira@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9718
José de Carvalho Farias PCNP – Educação Física jose.farias@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9890
Lucila Siqueira Ribeiro PCNP – Ciências e Biologia lucila.ribeiro@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9896
Luciene Aparecida da Silva Geller PCNP – Matemática (EF) lucienegeller@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9719
Maria Célia Barreto PCNP – Ciclo I maria.barreto@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9792
Viviane Evangelista Neves Santos PCNP – Língua Portuguesa E.M. viviane.santos01@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9998
Marta Cristiane Esquivel Lima PCNP – História marta.esquivel@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9899
Angélica da Silva Dioginis PCNP – Geografia angelicadioginis@prof.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9892
Alet Rosie de Campos Silva PCNP – Língua Estrangeiras Modernas alet@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9897