Contatos – Núcleo Pedagógico

NÚCLEO PEDAGÓGICO
Denis Fernando de Carvalho Bezerra Diretor Técnico I dempanpe@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9799
Adevilson Pereira de Matos PCNP – Informática adevilson.matos@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9996
Ana Paula Aparecida da Costa Guirão PCNP – Biologia paulaguirao@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9714
Adriane Alves Pereira Rodrigues PCNP – Ciclo I adriane.rodrigues@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9891
Eliane Cristina dos Santos Ferrari PCNP – Educação Especial santos.ferrari@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9892
Ester Garcia Barbosa PCNP – Escola da Familia ester.barbosa@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9893
Geise Aparecida Pereira PCNP – Físicas geiseaparecida@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9717
Helena Pereira de Melo Souza PCNP – Artes helena.souza02@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9894
Ivani Aparecida de S. Pereira PCNP – Projetos Especiais ivanipereira@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9718
José de Carvalho Farias PCNP – Educação Física jose.farias@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9890
José Roberto dos Santos PCNP – Matemática (EM) jrobertos@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9716
Lucila Siqueira Ribeiro PCNP – Ciências e Biologia lucila.ribeiro@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9896
Luciene Aparecida dos Santos Geller PCNP – Matemática (EF) lucienegeller@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9719
Maria Célia Barreto PCNP – Ciclo I maria.barreto@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9792
Marina Leopoldina Gonçalves Paiva Mota PCNP – Língua Estrangeira Moderna paiva.mota@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9998
Marlene Pinheiro da Costa Furukawa PCNP – Língua Portuguesa marlene.furukawa@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9898
Marta Cristiane Esquivel Lima PCNP – História marta.esquivel@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9899
Moacir Gonçalves PCNP – Geografia moacirgoncalves@professor.educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9892
Selma Maria de Assis PCNP – Língua Portuguesa Ensino Médio selma.assis@educacao.sp.gov.br (18) 3991-9897